fbpx

Latest Music Videos

Jessi Malay - Better Than I Know Myself - Music Video
Better Than I Know Myself | #JMmusic
"Better Than I Know Myself" Official Music Video by Jessi Malay. So excited to share with you!! Please comment below if you enjoyed the video! iTunes, Spotify, download links below ♡
View Post
Jessi Malay - Body - Music Video
Body | #JMmusic
View Post
Watch Jessi Malay's Official Music Video for her new single Do It
Do It | #JMmusic
View Post
To top
7 Aug

My Favorite Home Design Accounts To Follow

jessi malay home inspo
favorite interior decor pages

Happy Friday my loves! I always get questions about the interior design and inspo accounts I follow on IG! If I’m ever in need of an inspiration boost, these are the accounts that I can always count on and are the epitome of #homegoals. Comment below with any other accounts that I’m missing! Would love to know some of your favorites too :) 

Interior Design

Amber Lewis @amberinteriors

Athena Calderone @eyeswoon

Ashley Stark @ashleytstark

Kathia & Karim @anthology_creative_studio

Carol Estes @cestesdesign

Naomi @littlecrowninteriors

Lisa Adams @laclosetdesign

Nathan Lindberg @nathanlindbergdesign

Rachael Gooddard Design @rachaelgoddarddesign

Jean Stooffer @jeanstoofferdesign

Lindye Galloway @lindyegalloway

April Tomlin @apriltomlininteriors

Joanna Gaines @joannagaines

Kristen Forgione @kristenforgione

Lucie M. Ayres @22interiors

Furniture/Decor Retailers

CB2 @cb2

HD Buttercup @hdbuttercup

McGee & Co @mcgeeoandco

Lulu and Georgia @luluandgeorgia

Arhaus @arhaus

Pampas People @pampaspeople

Interior Define @interiordefine

Palecek Design @palecekdesign

Kathy Kuo Home @kathykuohome

H&M Home @hmhome

Zoco Home @zocohome

Fy! @iamfy

Makers And Smiths @makersandsmiths

Claude Home @claudehome

RiverWood Co @riverwoodbuildingcompany

Publications

Architectural Digest @archdigest

My Domaine @mydomaine

Havenly @thehavenly

 

Artists

Elissa Barber @elissabarber

Elan Byrd @elanbyrd

Kristen Giorgi @kristengiorgi.studio

Framebridge @framebridge

Cyan Ceramics @cyanceramics

Inspo

Dream Casa @dream_casa

Tamra Lea Home Design @itsahouselovestory

Lainy Hedaya @mosaicstyle

I Dream House @idreamhouse

Florals

Schentell Nunn @offerings.co

Kristen Griffith @kristengvy

Kelsea Olivia @eastolivia

6 Comments

Leave a reply